Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City


Genre: Action
Publisher: Rockstar Games
Developer: Rockstar North
MultiPlayer: Internet
Release Date: 10/29/2009
Language: English

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Available Options:

Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City is the brand new Grand Theft Auto; containing two complete games; The Ballad of Gay Tony; and The Lost and The Damned; now together in one box.

The Ballad of Gay Tony: The Ballad of Gay Tony injects Liberty City with an overdose of guns; glitz; and grime. As Luis Lopez; part-time hoodlum and full-time assistant to legendary nightclub impresario Tony Prince (aka Gay Tony); players struggle with the competing loyalties of family and friends; and with the uncertainty about who is real and who is fake in a world in which everyone has a price.

The Lost and Damned: In The Lost and Damned; experience Liberty City as Johnny; a veteran member of The Lost; a notorious biker gang. Johnny has been creating business opportunities for The Lost in Liberty City but his first loyalty must be to the patch he wears on his back and to Billy Grey; the clubs President. However; when Billy returns from rehab hell-bent on blo

Additional information


Vanity Damage, Excellent, Fair, Good, Poor



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Product Enquiry

Notify me when the item is back in stock.