Minecraft: Story Mode Season Disc


Genre: Adventure
Publisher: Telltale Games
Developer: Telltale Games
Release Date: 10/30/2015
Language: English

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Available Options:

As Jesse; youll embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld; through the Nether; to the End; and beyond. Your decisions – what you say and do – drive the story around you; so choose wisely! A five-part episodic series. This disc includes episode one; and grants access to four more episodes as they become available to download (Internet connection required).

Developed by Telltale Games in partnership with Mojang; the creators of Minecraft

Featuring the voices of Patton Oswalt (Ratatouille; Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D); Brian Posehn (The Sarah Silverman Program; Mission Hill); Ashley Johnson (The Last of Us; Tales from the Borderlands); Scott Porter (Friday Night Lights; X-Men); Martha Plimpton (The Goonies; Raising Hope); Dave Fennoy (The Walking Dead: A Telltale Games Series; Batman: Arkham Knight); Corey Feldman (The Goonies; Stand by Me); Billy West (Futurama; Adventure Time); and Paul Reubens (Tron: Uprising; Pee-Wees Playhouse).

Additional information


Vanity Damage, Excellent, Fair, Good, Poor



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Minecraft: Story Mode Season Disc”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Product Enquiry

Notify me when the item is back in stock.