Walking Dead: A Telltale Games Series


Genre: Action/Adventure
Publisher: Wendros AB
Developer: Telltale Games
Release Date: 5/10/2013
Language: English

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Available Options:

The Walking Dead is a five-part game series set in the same universe as Robert Kirkmans award-winning comic book series. Play as Lee Everett; a convicted criminal; who has been given a second chance at life in a world devastated by the undead. With corpses returning to life and survivors stopping at nothing to maintain their own safety; protecting an orphaned girl named Clementine may offer him redemption in a world gone to hell.

A continuing story of adventure horror spanning across 5 episodes: Episode 1 – A New Day; Episode 2 – Starved for Help; Episode 3 – Long Road Ahead; Episode 4 – Around Every Corner and Episode 5 – No Time Left

  • Critically acclaimed with numerous 90%+ and perfect scores for episodes released to date.
  • Incredibly popular with gamers across the globe; generating huge awareness and anticipation in key media
  • Set in the world of Robert Kirkmans Eisner-Award winning comic book series.
  • Full s

Additional information


Vanity Damage, Excellent, Fair, Good, Poor



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Walking Dead: A Telltale Games Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Product Enquiry

Notify me when the item is back in stock.