Shopping Cart

Call us toll free: +1 (907)646-GAME (4263)

Fast worldwide shipping on all orders!

PlayStation Plus Online Storage

PlayStation Plus Online Storage

With online storage, you can save your progress on one system and then continue on another later on. You can save up to 100GB of game save data from PS4.

How do I activate PS4 Auto-Upload?

Auto-Upload automatically adds save data from your primary PS4 to online storage:

  1. Select your local user* and go to [Settings] > [Power Saving Settings] > [Set Features Available in Rest Mode] > tick the check box next to [Stay Connected to the Internet].
  2. Next, go to [Settings] > [Application Data Management] > [Auto-Upload] > tick the check box next to [Enable Automatic Uploads].

*Your saves won’t Auto-Upload from a PS4 which is temporarily activated on your account. Always remember to manually upload your saves when playing on a friend’s system.

Upload To Online Storage

If Auto-Upload isn’t switched on, or you want to upload a save from a temporarily activated PS4, you will need to start uploads manually:

  1. Select your local user and go to   [Settings] > [Application Data Management] > [Saved Data in System Storage] > [Upload to Online Storage].
  2. Select the title and then the file you would like to upload and select [Yes] to overwriting the cloud file.

Download From Online Storage

  1. Select your local user and go to   [Settings] > [Application Data Management] > [Saved data in Online Storage] > [Download to System Storage] .
  2. Select the title and then the file you would like to download and select [Yes] to overwriting the system storage file.

Delete Data From Online Storage

  1. Select your local user and go to   [Settings] > [Application Data Management] > [Saved data in Online Storage] > [Delete].
  2. Select the title and then the file you would like to delete and select [Yes].
Largest Selection

Of Games Consoles & Accessories

Open 7 Days A Week!

Fast Worldwide Shipping

100% Safe Secure Checkout

PayPal / Visa / MasterCard